Daniela F’s Favourite Things.

My favourite things are my PlayStation3, because I love to play video games like Assassin`s Creed, Call of Dutty,  Need for Speed and Infamous.

I love watching Anime like Death Note or Mirai Nikki.

I like to read and I love games of Pokemon like Pokemon Go, Pokemon Yellow and I am waiting for Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon.

Resultado de imagem

 

Resultado de imagem para mirai nikki

One thought on “Daniela F’s Favourite Things.

  1. I totally agree with you about the anime. I enjoy watching anime. My favorite anime for now is Stride Alternative. It has a good ring to it and also it is a type of sport. I love sports and this anime is a bout a truly athletic sport.
    I have a Wii u and a Wii. I might get a X-box for Christmas. I would really enjoy that. I just started to play XeroBlades. Me and my dad all play Call of Duty Ghosts and we all really enjoy it. I like to play a lot of video games. They are all really amusing. This is why my mom doesn’t like GameStop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *