Daniela F’s Dream School.

My dream school is without homework.

It is very big, clear, with good computers, with many lockers, a big football field and classrooms for clubs.

My dream school has a big gym, a big canteen and teachers use youtube videos to teach.

School Poster I Hate HomeworkCreative Commons License Wonder woman0731 via Compfight

One thought on “Daniela F’s Dream School.

  1. I totally agree with you. No more Homework! I would love to have even more YouTube videos for the classroom education. The thing is if we don;t get a good education we won;t be able to get a job when we are older. I would rather get a good education then have no job and be homeless because I have no money and no education for a job. I wouldn’t want homework but that means that we would have to work even harder in school. Please tell me what you think would be the better choice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *