Daniela’s Favourite Things

Hi!

My favourite things are cooking, and playing with my little cat because he is a new member of the family.

I love cooking especially for my family and friends because I can make several recipes and please everyone so that no one gets upset. I prefer to make sweet desserts but I also know how to make meat and fish dishes.

I like playing with my cat. He is very small and cute. He is five weeks old and he has been in our home for five days.

He’s very fond of his ball. His name is Pipoca (Popcorn in English).

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/564x/f1/34/1b/f1341ba088b8caeb4c2adb458a2a9644.jpg

                 1952 Food Ad, Swift's Swift'ning Shortening, with Martha Logan's Chocolate Nut Fudge Cake Recipe Classic Film via Compfight

6 thoughts on “Daniela’s Favourite Things

  1. I think that it is excellent that you make multiple dishes to make others happy and it reminds me when I got my dog early this year, she also likes a ball. -Luke

  2. I think your favourites are cool. I like that you have explained everything about your cooking like your favourite thing to make and the easiest thing to make. By looking at this piece you seem to be good at cooking. Your cat seems really cute. One thing to improve on is maybe say a bit more about your cat like the species its from and how he has settled into your house.

  3. I loved it one of my favorite hobbies is cooking to I also like making sweet treats like banana foster, banana split, and funnel cake. Hope you check out my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *